Het team van St. Laurentius              

Leerkrachten

Mevr. Yvonne Derksen-Haukes
leerkracht groep 1/2
yvonne@laurentiusschool.com


Mevr. Sandra Tielkes
leerkracht groep 1/2
sandra@laurentiusschool.com


Mevr. Milou Akkerman
leerkracht groep 3/4 (5)

akkerman_milou@hotmail.com 

Mevr. Ellen van Wolferen
leerkracht groepen 5/6
ellen@laurentiusschool.com


Mevr. Lotte van Osch
leerkracht groep (6) 7/8
lotte@laurentiusschool.com

Mevr. Patricia Willems

leerkracht groep (6) 7/8
patricia@familie-willems.nl

Directie
Mevr. Dolly Janssen
directie@laurentiusschool.com

Intern begeleider (leerlingenzorg)
Mevr. Carla Kool
carla@laurentiusschool.com

Onderwijsondersteunend
Dhr. Jan Mulders
aanwezig op ma t/m vrij ochtend

vrijwillige conciërge